Tags

, , , ,

IMG_0005 boat lights jbaringer

I want to take this opportunity to thank each of you for your love and support during 2015. I know that I have shared some hard experiences this year and your feed back is always so full of love, compassion and encouragement, I could not do this without you.

I can’t believe what I write was really my life at one time. It seems so surreal and long ago, but when I’m sharing to help others, it is fresh and bittersweet and worth the struggle to get it out.

This healing that has been done in my life is due to the very person we celebrate this Christmas Day, Jesus our Emmanuel.

I pray for you today, wherever you are in the healing process, that you will find rest and peace in the celebration of Christs birth. Enjoy your family, friends, knowing that Jesus is here and ready to walk through the healing process with you!

with love,

Jennifer

Isaiah 9:6

For to us a child is born,

to us a son is given,

and the government will be on his shoulders.

And he will be called

Wonderful Counselor, Mighty God,

Everlasting Father, Prince of Peace.

