Tags

, , , , , , ,

IMG_1919k 2016 calendar (2)

Wow, I can’t believe it is 2016. That is some wild future date in Sci Fi books I read as a kid. But none the less, here I am. You too.

I’ve been saying that I don’t do resolutions, but this morning this verse is flooding me.

And who knows but that you have come to your royal position for such a time as this? Esther 4:14

I’m not exactly “royal,” and maybe you aren’t either, but we certainly have position. If you are reading this, you have a computer, IPhone, android…technology in some form.

We are blessed with position.

We have influence and stuff to work with.

And we have God with us.

What will you do with your position in 2016?

Take a risk. You probably won’t even have to put your life in danger like Esther did.

I’m not even going to entertain a list of what needs to be done, because your list will be different than mine.

Step out, step up, go for it, I think our position demands it!

Risk something in 2016.

I will be praying that you do.

