Tags

, , , ,

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA jennifer baringer

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA jennifer baringer

I am truly blessed. God has transformed me and my life from something miserable, threatening and hopeless, to something beyond anything I could ever imagine. I thank Him.

He has given me you, my family, friends and mentors, who make me who I am today. I thank each of you.

He even placed a few sandpaper people in my life to polish down some rough edges. And I thank you.

I don’t know who may be my new friends and mentors tomorrow. I thank you in advance.

I don’t know what tomorrow holds, but I know who holds tomorrow. I am thankful, Father God.

I hope that you will take a moment to thank those who have made you who you are. Happy Thanksgiving. Be thankful.

Give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus.

! Thessalonians 5:18

